Struggles of a Mom

Though I’m not a mom, I understand the challenges of being a wife, manny and running a business- I often feel like I’m not doing enough. So thankful for God’s grace and rest!

My Crazy Beautiful Tragic Life

Recently I watched the movie, “Moms’ Night Out.” Have you ever seen it?  The movie is about main character Allyson, a stay at home mom of three, who desperately needs a night out with her friends to “unplug” from her daily life and distractions.  A planned night of fun turned into a night of disaster and is nothing what she had hoped for.  Although Allyson and her two friends lead very different lives, a common thread is shared by the three.

View original post 247 more words

One thought on “Struggles of a Mom

Leave a Reply

