It was a Beautiful Beach Day

A few weeks ago some friends and I went to the beach. It was  perfect Florida day, complete with plenty of sunshine and beautiful waves. My hubby wasn’t feeling so good though, and he was mustering through the day, trying to be happy that we were at the beach, and  with friends we had not gotten a chance to hang out with in a while. In a hurry to pack up stuff, I had clear forgotten my oils so I ask my friend (who also used them on the regular basis) if she happened to have any. Sure enough on her KEYCHAIN she had the ENTIRE Premium Starter Kit {in miniature size of course}. I stood dumbfounded as she opened up her key chain and asked me what I wanted. She said she always kept a little of each oil with her, because we her 2 little boys around, she never knew when she was going to need them. I just kept looking at the little case in disbelief {and a sort of jealous excitement}. To give you the opportunity to get just as excited as me….here you are!  And such a good price!

8 little bottles. Not as cool as my friends- but certainly enough for any crisis that may come up!
8 little bottles. Not as cool as my friends- but certainly enough for any crisis that may come up! http://www.crowndiamondtools.com
One thought on “It was a Beautiful Beach Day

Leave a Reply

