It’s Here!

Mama Kate's (Oily) Mission

After what seems like an eternity, but was really just a week, my package has arrived! The very nice Purolator man dropped it off this morning after the little one and I got home from the chiropractor. The “Basic Starter Kit” portion is on back order, so I have yet to receive my sample packets and some other literature, but the Everyday Oils and Dewdrop diffuser have arrived. As I was opening it I took about a million photos to show you guys what everything looks like.

So here, in all its glory, is my starter kit! (Please excuse my very worn table)

open20150616_110157

It was hard to make myself wait and take pictures as I un-boxed everything. I am going to post individual pictures of the oils, and for the blends I will list the components. I will get into uses another day.

Here are the singles:

20150616_110929 Frankincense

20150616_111006  Lavender

View original post 174 more words

Leave a Reply

