Summer is Almost OVER!!!!

Aggh!! I just realized guys that summer is almost over! Okay, well it’s Florida. Summer technically lasts until Sept/October but still! Back to school stuff is already in the stores so I’m freak’n out a little. I want to soak up all the sunshine I can get, feel the salt water in my hair feel the sand beneath my hair- the beach is calling my name!!!

Doesn't this just make you want to go to the beach!
Doesn’t this just make you want to go to the beach?

I absolutely LOVE this recipe to revitalized dry skin. When I get sun kissed this helps my skin feel so smooth again! You just have to try it!! Oh yes, and it’s super easy to make.

I love this lotion! You can use all three oils or just your favorite.
I love this lotion! You can use all three oils or just your favorite.

You can order the ingredients for your own soothing lotion here.

On another note, I’m want to start making these, what do you all think? These are diffuser necklaces which you can put essential oils on or just wear by themselves. Aren’t they cute?

I saw these on Etsy.com, but would love to make my own!
I saw these on Etsy.com, but would love to make my own!

Speaking of summertime…I have a question  of what to wear.  My hubs and I are going to our FIRST EVER Orlando City Soccer game tonight. For Central Floridians, to have our own soccer team is super exciting! This is my first time going to a live soccer game and I don’t have anything to wear!!!! FullSizeRenderThe hubs has all the gear- the shirt, the lanyard, and the hat- but I don’t think I have anything purple or gold that’s appropriate to wear outside in the heat! Hmmm….maybe I’ll just steal his hat, what do you think? For those of you have gone to an Orlando City Game- any tips?

3 thoughts on “Summer is Almost OVER!!!!

Leave a Reply

