A Hair in My Biscuit

I met Martha through a Facebook group and when I saw her craftiness I just HAD to share! She

www.ahairinmybiscuit.com
http://www.ahairinmybiscuit.com

have been blogging or 2 years, and selling on Etsy 2 years. A a hairstylist by day Martha also  make the Feel Better Bags and up cycled hairstylist gear.

I’ve been curious for a while about the best way to infuse flax seeds with scent, because I’d like to offer some scented Feel Better Bags (my handmade, microwaveable heat therapy bags) in my Etsy shop, and to my local customers.  I’ve Googled it, of course, and found a few different methods.  One was to use herbs and/or actual dried lavender.  Another option was to use essential oils, which I have ….”

Read more of her post here…

Comment below on your favorite essential oil!

Want to know more? .

Leave a Reply

